Wedding Date Availability

RESERVED/UNAVAILABLE DATES

These are dates for which I have received holding deposits (or complete payments) for, which makes them completely unavailable.

2017:
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017

2018:
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Gray_Rule_9H_640W

INTEREST ONLY

These are dates for which I’ve received inquiries about, but have yet to receive holding deposits for. These dates are thus, technically still available. If your date happens to be one of these, you’d be advised to contact me sooner rather than later, though, as these dates have the potential to be reserved at any time.

2017:
Monday, October 2, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

2018:
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Gray_Rule_9H_640W

—DJ Ceremony: New York Wedding DJ

Leave A Comment