Wedding Date Availability

RESERVED/UNAVAILABLE DATES

These are dates for which I have received holding deposits (or complete payments) for, which makes them completely unavailable.

2015:
Friday, March 20, 2015.
Saturday, March 28, 2015.
Saturday, April 18, 2015.
Sunday, April 19, 2015.
Saturday, May 9, 2015.
Saturday, May 23, 2015.
Saturday, June 6, 2015.
Saturday, August 8, 2015.
Saturday, November 7, 2015.

________________________________________________________________________________

INTEREST ONLY

These are dates for which I’ve received inquiries about, but have yet to receive holding deposits for. These dates are thus, technically still available. If your date happens to be one of these, you’d be advised to contact me sooner rather than later, though, as these dates have the potential to be reserved at any time.

2015:
Friday, June 19, 2015.
Saturday, August 29, 2015.
Saturday, September 26, 2015.
Saturday, October 17, 2015.
Saturday, October 31, 2015.
Saturday, November 14, 2015.

________________________________________________________________________________

—DJ Ceremony: New York Wedding DJ

Leave A Comment