Wedding Date Availability

RESERVED/UNAVAILABLE DATES

These are dates for which I have received holding deposits for, which makes them completely unavailable.

2014:
Saturday, August 2, 2014.
Saturday, August 9, 2014.
Sunday, August 24, 2014.
Saturday, September 6, 2014.
Saturday, September 13, 2014.
Saturday, September 20, 2014.
Friday, September 26, 2014.
Saturday, September 27, 2014.
Saturday, October 4, 2014.
Saturday, October 25, 2014.
Saturday, November 22, 2014.

2015:
Saturday, March 28, 2015.
Saturday, April 18, 2015.
Saturday, June 6, 2015.

________________________________________________________________________________

INTEREST ONLY

These are dates for which I’ve received inquiries about, but have yet to receive holding deposits for. These dates are thus, technically still available. If your date happens to be one of these, you’d be advised to contact me sooner rather than later, though, as these dates have the potential to be reserved at any time.

2014:
Sunday, August 17, 2014.
Saturday, November 1, 2014.

2015:

Sunday, April 19, 2015.
Friday, April 24 2015.
Saturday, April 25, 2015.
Saturday, June 27, 2015.
Sunday, September 6, 2015.
Saturday, October 31, 2015.

________________________________________________________________________________

—DJ Ceremony: New York Wedding DJ

Leave A Comment